Vijay Rupani to swear-in for second term as Gujarat Chief Minister today

AHMEDABAD: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader Vijay Rupani will on Tuesday take oath as Gujarat Chief Minister at Gandhinagar Sachivalaya Ground. Vijay Rupani and Nitin Patel have been elected as the Chief Minister and Deputy Chief Minister of the state respectively. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, party president Amit Shah, Bihar Chief Ministers Nitish Kumar and
Complete Reading

Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, his deputy Sushil Kumar Modi and BJP patriarch LK Advani attended the event. grand ceremony here in presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP president Amit Shah. Besides Rupani, Nitin Bhai Patel took the oath of office and secrecy as Gujarat Deputy Chief Minister. 18 other Bharatiya Janata Party
Complete Reading

Create Account

Log In Your Account